Parenting Teens - August 31, 2012

Day 15 - Love Language - Thoughtful Presents

Giving thoughtful presents is one of the five love languages.

• a way of showing our unconditional love • not only dependent on their behavior or performance • to celebrate birthdays, Christmas, other holidays • use presents to celebrate achievements or to bring consolation when they're struggling • can be small but make big impact • find out what’s special for each child

Try to rank the five love languages in order of importance for you, and then for each of your children.

From Series: "Parenting Teenagers"

Study Guide

More From "Parenting Teenagers"

Powered by Series Engine