Parenting Children - August 25, 2012

Day 13 – Introduction to the Love Languages II

Learn about the five Love Languages

From Series: "Parenting Children Ages 0-10"

Study Guide

Powered by Series Engine

Five Love Languages:

  • Affirming Words
  • Affectionate and Appropriate Touch
  • One to One Time
  • Thoughtful Presents
  • Kind Actions

Have you heard of the concept of the “five love languages?  If so, how useful has it been to you in all your relationships?